I’m lazy,..

but at least I’m posting something! I think I deserve the 4-day weekend though, or at least that’s what I tell myself! Thank you school.

Want a look at a couple projects we’re doing? Of course!

This was dinner. How come my pictures of food never look as good as the professionals? Anyway, Bubble up pizza casserole. Easy and really yummy.

New shelves in the kitchen.

The shelves aren’t done of course (well, the one with my cookbooks on it is, ain’t it cute? E just built the shelf next to the dishwasher today while I was supervising the kiddos in Hermann, and although it’s not painted and has no door (yet) I love it! And yes, yes, I know…we still haven’t grouted the backsplash. Tomorrow?? We’ll see. I love our kitchen.
About keepingupwithkate

reader, runner, teacher, wannabe crafter
This entry was posted in cooking, new house, renovation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

