Snack experiment – Vanilla pudding w/PB2

After I found my car…

We only had 7-8 inches...

I went to the store and got some ingredients for something I saw on the WW Message boards the other night.  Well, I had most of the ingredients, only needed graham crackers…

Ingredients:

1/2 graham cracker square (crumbled)

1/2 c. vanilla SF FF instant pudding (prepared as directed)

1 T. PB2 (Powdered Peanut Butter) – mix this in with the pudding once it has set.

P+ Value: 4 (this is w/the added chocolate chips)

*Optional: I added some chocolate chips on top, but next time, I’m gonna skip them.

The entire snack…

Mmmm...

Like I said – next time, no chocolate chips.  I think I’ll try a different combination next time (since I have a snow day tomorrow – just got the phone call – maybe I’ll try it then).

About keepingupwithkate

reader, runner, teacher, wannabe crafter
This entry was posted in recipes, weight watchers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

